VisAbility Radio on Demand

VisAbility Radio on Demand header image 1

A Study in Scarlett by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

November 21, 2016

Traditionally, the canon of Sherlock Holmes consists of the 56 short stories and 4 novels written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Holmes fans appear to have been the first group to use the term "canon" in this way, distinguishing between Doyle's original works and subsequent works by other authors using the same characters.

Daisy 2.02:

Narrator: John Telfer
Genre: Mystery Fiction